The Search Begins!

Friends, the search is on. Somewhere out there is Muffy, and I’m going to find her before she shows up with a litter of kittens in tow. For those of you who are new to this blog, I’m Nurse Nancy, and I fight pet overpopulation. This is the second video series for me, the first was a basic tutorial of how to use cat condoms and other types of pet birth control. It was very successful, but, as you might have guessed, not too many cats or dogs had the patience to sit through a series of pet sex-ed videos.

So I decided to get a little more aggressive in my efforts. I brought on a partner, Bowser, and I opened up my clinic for pet owners who have pets in trouble. Right now I’m on the trail of a missing cat, Muffy, as I mentioned before. Muffy isn’t fixed and as you know, an unfixed pet alone on the streets is in big danger of having unwanted kittens or puppies. Bowser and I are on the trail, though, and we’ll do everything we can to get Muffy back safe and sound….and then get her spayed!

This is the second part of the series. If you missed the first episode, you can view it below on this blog, or you can go to YouTube and find it under NurseNancyPresents. Pay attention to both videos, because very soon clues will be released across my network of clinics that will help you help me solve the “Mystery of the Missing Muffy.” Here’s episode II of, “The Big Fix!”

As I said before, watch for clues and help me solve the mystery and you can win some wonderful prizes. Check out my Facebook page for clues, and where you can find all the clues that will help you in this effort. You can also find clues on my Twitter page: @nursenancysays. Let others know about Nurse Nancy and the new webisodes and let’s fight pet overpopulation together. Help me spread the word about spaying and neutering. It’s simple, easy and affordable and it saves lives! And watch for the next chapter coming up in early April!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

