It’s a Mystery!

Sometime there’s nothing better than good mystery. I used to stay up late at night when I was younger and read the old Sherlock Holmes mysteries. They were great. I’ve always been a big fan of those late Saturday night 40’s detective flicks. Maybe that’s why I ended up as Nurse Nancy. Fighting pet overpopulation is a bit like fighting crime. You might consider me a Spay and Neuter detective. I track down pets who haven’t been fixed and then try to get them in for a spay or neuter. It’s hard work, but someone’s gotta do it. But, like crimefighting, one person can’t do it alone. I mean, I AM only one nurse. Fortunately, I have help. I have ten clinics backing me up in my crusade to get cats and dogs spayed and neutered. They’re all high-quality, affordable clinics who are on the front lines of the fight. With that in mind, I sat down and started thinking about my next series of videos.

I like hitting the streets, searching for unfixed pets wherever they may be. So this time, I’m showing the more active side of Nurse Nancy. Plus, you get to see my new sidekick, “Bowser.” He’s a loveable yellow lab and is a great addition to the team. The problem is, I seem to have stumbled onto a case that is a real baffler. See, a cat is missing and no one knows where she went, and…well…see for yourself. This is episode 1 of my new web-series, “The Big Fix!”

As they might say on Scooby-Doo, “Wowsers!” Here’s the thing. I’m going to need your help on this one. Keep coming back and watching the videos, and look for clues that might help me find out where Muffy is, who might have taken her and why. Once we have the suspects sorted out, you can help me find the culprit. I’ll have more details coming up, but just know that there’s a juicy reward for the person who solves the mystery.

Of course, you can also visit the websites of the clinics that are part of Nurse Nancy’s network. You’ll find them on my website at http://www.nursenancypresents.com. You’ll also find clues at my Twitter account; @nursenancysays. And of course, I’ll be updating the case on my Facebook page. So get on board, help me solve this mystery and together we can put an end to pet overpopulation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

