The Office Party

Hey everybody, I’m back! I’ve been so busy trying to find ways to keep cats and dogs from making other tiny cats and dogs. Hopefully you’ve seen my videos which is part of my “Pet Sex Education” series. I would like to think that I’ve made some progress, but in reality, you never know. Clearly, the condoms haven’t been as successful as I would have hoped, but still I press on. I’ve found some other folks who are working just as hard as I am to try to prevent pet overpopulation. In the coming weeks and months, I’ll be telling you about them and hopefully we’ll be joining forces with some of them to get the message of spaying and neutering out to the masses.

In the meantime, I took some time out to thank all those who participated and put in their time to make my “Pet Sex Education” video series so successful. And, of course, this being the holiday season, that meant it was time for the traditional “Holiday Office Party.” Now, as you can imagine, an office holiday party with a bunch of cats and dogs can get a little crazy. I mean, regular office parties with humans often get a little insane, so you can imagine what happens when cats and dogs gather in a tiny office. Now, I did my best to keep it simple, but somehow, one of the dogs managed to sneak in some vodka and spiked the punch. Things started to get really out of control when the treats came out and someone started playing “Wham”. The dancing took off and, well, you know what happens when drunks start dancing.

In case you’re wondering, I shot video of the gathering. Take a look at how it went:

I was so distraught, I thought for sure that all of my work would have made an impression on them all, but they still aren’t using their condoms. I’m not sure what I have to do, but I promise I won’t give up. I’m going to keep on plugging away and finding different ways to get the message of spaying and neutering across. I got some great ideas from a subscriber to my YouTube page. If you get the time, click on my YouTube and watch all the videos from my “Pet Sex Ed” series. Pop some popcorn and watch it with your pets, they might learn something. Also take the time to friend me on Facebook and join me on Twitter, at: @nursenancysays.

Also take a moment to check out my website, http://www.nursenancypresents.com and see all of the great clinics that are involved with my efforts. You can’t go wrong with any of these clinics, they’re all high-quality, affordable clinics that offer spaying and neutering at a price you can afford. And continue to check back here for more updates and videos. Remember, together we can make a difference and fight pet overpopulation!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

