A Change Of Direction:

As you all know, I’ve been working on trying to teach dogs and cats how to use condoms as part of my “Pet Sex Ed.” campaign. I’ve had, ahem…mixed results with that effort. It seems that cats and dogs don’t have much interest in using condoms. That, and the fact that they don’t have opposable thumbs kind of makes it hard for them to actually, you know, USE condoms. But I move on undaunted in my quest to prevent unwanted pet pregnancies!

So instead of throwing up my hands and giving up, I have devised a NEW method for helping to protect cats and dogs from creating new litters. I figured if they’re opposed to using condoms, then why not go the other route, and put them on, “The Pill.” Yes, that’s right, I’m talking birth control pills for cats and dogs.

Now, as anyone who has a pet knows, it’s not always easy to get them to eat a pill, regardless of what it’s for. So, in the interest of helping you, the friendly neighborhood pet owner, I have put together another instruction video showing you how to get your pet to eat “The Pill” that will help prevent unwanted pet pregnancies. Take a look:

Upon further review, I suppose it could have gone better. Making them eat a pill really isn’t as easy as it sounds, as you can see. But don’t give up. I assure you, if you keep trying, they’ll eventually eat it…probably….ummm..maybe. Anyway, the point is, we have to do SOMETHING to help control pet overpopulation and prevent unwanted pet pregnancies.

If the condoms won’t work, and you just can’t get your cat to swallow that pill, then you can always go the traditional route and have them spayed or neutered. There are many high-quality, low-cost spay and neuter clinics out there just waiting for you to make an appointment. Just go to my website, www.nursenancypresents.com and click on the cat or dog button in the upper left corner to find a clinic near you and make an appointment.

Spaying and neutering is easy, convenient and affordable. Also, remember to follow me on Facebook and on Twitter at, @nursenancysays. You can also see some of my other videos by going to YouTube. Spaying and neutering is the only way to prevent unwanted pet pregnancies, so help me spread the word and together we can save the lives of thousands of cats and dogs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

