A Different Kind of Visual Aid.

So, the videos are doing great. If you haven’t seen them, check them out below, or go to my YouTube site. Just type in Nurse Nancy Presents and you’ll see my latest in the six-episode series of my “Pet Sex Ed” campaign. Of course, sometimes, cats and dogs don’t always have access to a computer, so I figured I’d have to come up with another way to get my point across. But what to do? At first I thought about renting an airplane and flying over the city with a big banner. But, as you know, pets don’t always go outside. Of course, that also nixed the idea of skywriting.

Then it dawned on me. Posters! Posters have a long tradition of spreading information. So, along with each of the videos, I created a series of posters to go along with them. This makes sense because so many pets are going out nowadays. They go to grocery stores, restaurants, shops of all kinds…even bars every now and then. Although I don’t condone this, because we all know what happens when a pet gets a few drinks in them, right? I mean, it wouldn’t be so bad if they practiced safe sex, but pets don’t, which is why I had to put this whole campaign together in the first place.

Anyway, here is the second of my poster series. They go with the “Small Bananas” video. If you saw me try to show a cat how to use a condom, you’ll understand why I tried a different route by using a different kind of visual aid.

As you know, cats breed at an alarming rate. They’re like rabbits, those little rascals. It only takes one unfixed cat, and by the end of a single year, that cat could spawn nearly 150 new cats. No wonder we have so many homeless and feral cats, wandering the streets and filling up our shelters. But you can help. Make sure to forward this to anyone you know that cares about pets. Of course, the ONLY way to prevent unwanted pet pregnancies is to have your pet spayed or neutered. And it’s easier today than ever before. If you go to my website, http://www.nursenancypresents.com, you can click on the pet button in the upper left hand corner and find a low-cost, high-quality spay and neuter clinic near YOU!

Spaying and neutering is simple, convenient and affordable. So what are you waiting for? Help me spread the word and let’s do something about pet overpopulation today! Your pets will love you for it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

