In Case You Missed It!

Hello everybody!

As you know, I’ve released “Episode 2” of my “Pet Sex Ed” series recently. This one is titled “Small Bananas”. I hope you enjoyed it. But as I’ve been told recently, some might have missed the first episode which featured me trying to do a condom demonstration on a live cat. That one didn’t go so well, which led me to the banana decision. I know some of you out there might be thinking, “Hey, I could just show my cat how to use a condom, no problem.” Well, for the safety of everyone involved, I wanted to repost my first video to show you what can happen when you try to show a cat how to use a condom. Take a look:

As you can see, it can be a very painful proposition. That’s why I decided to use a visual prop to show them how to use a condom. Surprisingly, it wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be. See for yourselves.

I’m starting to think that safe sex education won’t work with pets. But I’m going to keep on trying! Of course, the ONLY way to truly prevent unwanted pet pregnancies is to have your pets spayed or neutered. Help me spread the word by subscribing to my blog here, or by following me on Facebook (NurseNancyPresents) or on Twitter (@NurseNancysays). Share my videos with any of your friends or family that loves pets and wants to help prevent pet overpopulation. And of course, go to my website, www.nursenancypresents.com, and click on the pet button in the upper left hand corner to find a spay and neuter clinic near you. Trust me, you pet will thank you for it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

