A New Approach!

So, for those of you following along, I’ve started my “Pet Sex Ed” program for cats and dogs, because, you know, we need to put an end to unwanted pet pregnancies. A couple of weeks ago, I showed you what happened when I tried to give a condom demonstration on a live cat. Well, that didn’t work as well as I’d hoped. I’m STILL nursing some of my wounds. So I decided that maybe using a live cat wasn’t such a great idea, but I still had to get my point across, right? Pets need to practice safe sex in order to prevent unwanted pregnancies. Then it hit me…why not use a banana to demonstrate to the cats how to use a condom. “BRILLIANT!” I thought.

It took me a while to find a banana small enough to use, but I finally did. Then I gathered all the cats together and showed them exactly how to use a condom. The result? Well, see for yourselves.

Frankly, it could have gone better. I mean, I never realized how hard it was to put one of those things on, and I have opposable thumbs! Anyway, it was worth a shot.

Of course, the ONLY way to make sure that your pet doesn’t have an unwanted pregnancy is to have them spayed or neutered. And, as always, Nurse Nancy is here to let you know that you can sign up on my website to have your pet spayed or neutered at a high-quality, low-cost clinic near you! Just go to my site, www.NurseNancyPresents.com and click on the pet button in the upper left hand corner to see a list of clinics near you. There are some great specials going on right now, so don’t miss out.

Remember, spaying and neutering is simple, convenient and affordable!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

