The Aftermath

So, hopefully, you’ve seen the video of me trying to show a cat how to put on a condom. If you haven’t, you can always see it in the post below, or go to here and take a look. I mean, it makes sense, right? A condom can help your pet from becoming a pet parent. It’s all part of my “Pet Sex Ed.” course, to teach pets how to avoid unwanted pregnancies. Unfortunately, it didn’t go quite as well as I had planned, as you can see. I took a few photos to remind everyone that really, the only way to prevent an unwanted pet pregnancy is to have them spayed or neutered. It sure beats getting scratched and bitten trying to put those little things on. Anyway, here’s a look at the aftermath of my little demonstration.

If you haven’t “friended” me on Facebook, what are you waiting for? Plus, you can follow me on Twitter and LinkedIn. Oh, and make sure to visit my website where you can get all my updates and sign up at a local low-cost spay and neuter clinic near you! Spaying and neutering; it’s simple, it’s convenient and it’s affordable!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

